Day 12

Took lots of photos walking though San Francisco today. Started off at China Town, walked though the Piers and the Embarcadero, Presidio and finally to the Golden Gate Bridge. According to my Apple watch Steve and I walked around 12 miles.

Here are all the photos I took.

It was a very foggy day at the Golden Gate Bridge. Took some pretty good long exposures with Steve’s help. It was very cold, windy and a long walk to to the bridge; but it was totally worth it.

Some Favorites #

DSC00114.jpg

DSC00122.jpg

DSC00125.jpg

DSC00148.jpg

DSC00182.jpg

DSC00199.jpg

DSC00206.jpg

DSC00207.jpg

Saved the best photo, for last.

Sony A7R Camera
Sony SEL28F20 FE 28mm prime
Sony FE 55mm F .1.8 prime
Adobe Lightroom
MeFoto 1350 Carbon Fiber

 
8
Kudos
 
8
Kudos

Now read this

A Photo a Day. (Adventures with a Sony A7R)

I have been eyeing a Sony A7R for a long time (over a year now). Yeah, I know that there is an A7R ii; but I don’t really care about the 5-axis image stabilization (given that i will probably end up using a tripod). In an effort to up my... Continue →